This image shows the logo for the Ohio Arts Council (OAC). It is a stylized outline of a map of Ohio, with the words Ohio Arts Council written underneath. Clicking on this image, which is located in the same place on each page, will always take you to the Home page of the Ohio Arts Council. Skip to Main Content

 Ron Kroutel, Outskirts, 1999, oil on linen
About OAC Grants & Programs Riffe Gallery Events News Resources Search Databases Home

Staff Directory

Navigation links:    Home | About OAC | Staff Directory



Office Staff Member Position

Executive Office

  Donna S. Collins
donna.collins@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4445

    Executive Director
  Dan Katona
dan.katona@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4457
 
    Deputy Director
 

Justin Nigro
justin.nigro@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4445

  Executive Assistant
 
 

Staff members are listed alphabetically within departments.

Public Information, Programs & Services Office

  Mary Gray
mary.gray@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-2239
 
    Riffe Gallery Director
  Missy Ricksecker
missy.ricksecker@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4463
 
    Public Information Director
 
 

Grant Programs & Services

Please note: Program coordinators for organizations in the Sustainability, Arts Access, Project Support, Building Cultural Diversity and Artists with Disabilities Access programs are assigned to regions. VIEW REGIONAL MAP

 
      Brianna Dance
brianna.dance@oac.state.oh.us 
614/728-4427
 
    Program Coordinator for organizations in the Eastern Region, covering the eastern and central sections of the state, including Ohio's entire Appalachian region, Columbus and central Ohio
      Ken Emerick
ken.emerick@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4421
 
    Individual Artist Grants and Services Director and Percent for Art Program Director
  Chiquita Mullins Lee
chiquita.mullinslee@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4455
 
    Arts Learning Coordinator, including the Artist in Residence and Arts Partnership programs
  Kathy Signorino
kathy.signorino@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-6140
 
    Individual Artist Grants and Services Program Coordinator, Percent for Art Program Coordinator and Traditional Arts Apprenticeships Program Coordinator
  Jim Szekacs
jim.szekacs@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4449
 
    Program Coordinator for organizations in the Western Region, covering all of western and north central Ohio, as well as northeast Ohio organizations in Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake and Lorain counties
 
 

Grants Administration & Operations

  Dia Foley
dia.foley@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4429
 
    Grants Office Director
  Janelle Hallett
janelle.hallett@oac.state.oh.us
614/466-4496
 
    Grants Office Associate
  Earl Meadows
earl.meadows@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4469
 
    Information Systems Assistant
  Carla Oesterle
carla.oesterle@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4471
 
    Fiscal Office Assistant
 Kim Turner
kim.turner@oac.state.oh.us
614/995-0066
 
    Grants Office Associate and ADA/504 Coordinator


Popular site links:

Staff
OAC Calendar
Grant Deadlines
Funding Guidelines
OLGA--OnLine Grant Applications
OAC Logos
Mailing List Sign-up
Individual Artist Grants
Percent for Art
OAC Strategic Plan
Making the Case
Ohio Traditions
Accessibility Options

Current Event Article

You're invited to the 2014 Engagement Tour scheduled in November! The Ohio Arts Council's Board and leadership team are coming to a town or city near you to meet you and learn first-hand about the arts and cultural activities taking place in your community.

  

more on OAC 2014 Fall Engagement Tour...



Site Text Size Links:
Standard Text
Larger Text

ArtsinOhio.com - Online calendar of cultural events in Ohio





 


About OAC : Accessibility | Agency Description | OAC board | Mailing List sign-up | Making The Case | Site Map | Staff Directory | Public Value | OAC Board Meetings
About OAC | Riffe Gallery | Events | News | Resources | Search Databases | Home | Accessibility