This image shows the logo for the Ohio Arts Council (OAC). It is a stylized outline of a map of Ohio, with the words Ohio Arts Council written underneath. Clicking on this image, which is located in the same place on each page, will always take you to the Home page of the Ohio Arts Council. Skip to Main Content

About OAC Grants & Programs Riffe Gallery Events News Resources Search Databases Home
 Navigation links:    Home | About OAC | Staff Directory

 



       

Ohio Arts Council Staff Directory

 

Executive Leadership

 

Donna S. Collins

 

Donna S. Collins
donna.collins@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4445

    Executive Director
 

Dan Katona

 

Dan Katona
dan.katona@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4457
    Deputy Director
  Justin Nigro

Justin Nigro
justin.nigro@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4445

  Executive Assistant/Leadership Liaison

 

 


Investment Staff

Constituent Investment/Grants Office

 

Dia Foley

 

Dia Foley
dia.foley@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4429
 
    Constituent Investment/Grants Office Director
 

Janelle Hallett

 

Janelle Hallett
janelle.hallett@oac.state.oh.us
614/466-4496
 
    Constituent Investment/Grants Associate
 

Kim Turner

 

Kim Turner
kim.turner@oac.state.oh.us
614/995-0066
 
   

Constituent Investment/Grants Associate and
ADA/504 Coordinator

 

Carla Oesterle

 

Carla Oesterle
carla.oesterle@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4471
 
    Fiscal Operations Associate

Organizational Investment Office

  Brianna Dance

 

Brianna Dance
brianna.dance@oac.state.oh.us 
614/728-4427
 
   

Organizational Investment Coordinator for organizations in the Eastern Region of Ohio excluding Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, and Lorain counties

VIEW REGIONAL MAP

 

Jim Szekacs

 

 

Jim Szekacs
jim.szekacs@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4449
 
   

Organizational Investment Coordinator for organizations in the Western Region of Ohio including Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, and Lorain counties

VIEW REGIONAL MAP


Innovation Staff

Innovation and Engagement Office

 

Mary Gray

 

Mary Gray
mary.gray@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-2239
 
    Riffe Gallery Director
 

Earl Meadows

 

Earl Meadows
earl.meadows@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4469
 
    Information Systems Associate
 

Chiquita Mullins Lee

 

Chiquita Mullins Lee
chiquita.mullinslee@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4455
 
    Arts Learning Coordinator
 

Missy Ricksecker

 

Missy Ricksecker
missy.ricksecker@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4463
 
    Public Information Director

Individual Creativity Office

 

Ken Emerick

 

Ken Emerick
ken.emerick@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4421
 
    Individual Artists/Percent for Art Director
  Kathy Signorino Kathy Signorino
kathy.signorino@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-6140
 
    Individual Artist/Percent for Art Program Coordinator and
Traditional Arts Apprenticeships Program Coordinator
 
 

 


Popular site links:

Staff
OAC Calendar
Grant Deadlines
Funding Guidelines
OLGA--OnLine Grant Applications
OAC Logos
Mailing List Sign-up
Individual Artist Grants
Percent for Art
OAC Strategic Plan
Making the Case
Ohio Traditions
Accessibility Options

Current Event Article

On December 2, 2014, National Endowment for the Arts (NEA) Chairman Jane Chu announced the agency's fall 2014 grant awards for the first round of Art Works, as well as Challenge America, and Creative Writing Fellowships in Poetry. Grants totaling $552,000 were awarded to 23 artists and arts organizations throughout Ohio.  

more on NEA grant awards...



Site Text Size Links:
Standard Text
Larger Text

ArtsinOhio.com - Online calendar of cultural events in Ohio





 


About OAC : Accessibility | Agency Description | OAC board | Mailing List sign-up | Making The Case | Site Map | Staff Directory | Public Value | OAC Board Meetings
About OAC | Riffe Gallery | Events | News | Resources | Search Databases | Home | Accessibility