This image shows the logo for the Ohio Arts Council (OAC). It is a stylized outline of a map of Ohio, with the words Ohio Arts Council written underneath. Clicking on this image, which is located in the same place on each page, will always take you to the Home page of the Ohio Arts Council. Skip to Main Content

 Alessandro Siciliani, Columbus Symphony Orchestra
About OAC Grants & Programs Riffe Gallery Events News Resources Search Databases Home

Staff Directory

Navigation links:    Home | About OAC | Staff Directory



Office Staff Member Position

Executive Office

  Julie S. Henahan
julie.henahan@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4445

    Executive Director
      Mary Campbell-Zopf
mary.campbell-zopf@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4457
 
    Deputy Director
  Missy Ricksecker
missy.ricksecker@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4445

  Executive/Special Project Assistant
 
 

Staff members are listed alphabetically within departments.

Public Information, Programs & Services Office

  Mary Gray
mary.gray@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-2239
 
    Riffe Gallery Director
  Elizabeth Weinstein
elizabeth.weinstein@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4463
 
    Public Information Office Director
 
 

Grant Programs & Services

Please note: Program coordinators for organizations in the Sustainability, Arts Access, Project Support, Building Cultural Diversity and Artists with Disabilities Access programs are assigned to regions. VIEW REGIONAL MAP

 
      Kathy Cain
kathy.cain@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4427
 
    Program Coordinator for organizations in the Eastern Region, covering the eastern and central sections of the state, including Ohio's entire Appalachian region, Columbus and central Ohio.
      Ken Emerick
ken.emerick@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4421
 
    Individual Artist Grants and Services Director and Percent for Art Program Director
  Dan Katona
dan.katona@oac.state.oh.us
614/995-1662
 
    Program Coordinator for northeast Ohio organizations in Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake and Lorain counties.
  Chiquita Mullins Lee
chiquita.mullinslee@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4455
 
    Arts Learning Program Coordinator, including the Artist in Residence and Arts Partnership programs
  Kathy Signorino
kathy.signorino@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-6140
 
    Individual Artist Grants and Services Program Coordinator, Percent for Art Program Coordinator and Traditional Arts Apprenticeships Program Coordinator
  Jim Szekacs
jim.szekacs@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4449
 
    Program Coordinator for organizations in the Western Region, covering all of western and north central Ohio.
 
 

Grants Administration & Operations

  Brianna Dance
brianna.dance@oac.state.oh.us
614/466-4496
 
    Grants Office Associate
  Dia Foley
dia.foley@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4429
 
    Grants Office Director
  Dan Katona
dan.katona@oac.state.oh.us
614/995-1662
 
    Research and Program Development Director
  Earl Meadows
earl.meadows@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4469
 
    Information Systems Assistant
  Carla Oesterle
carla.oesterle@oac.state.oh.us
614/728-4471
 
    Fiscal Office Assistant
 Kim Turner
kim.turner@oac.state.oh.us
614/995-0066
 
    Grants Office Associate and ADA/504 Coordinator

[top]


Popular site links:

Staff
OAC Calendar
Grant Deadlines
Funding Guidelines
OLGA--OnLine Grant Applications
OAC Logos
Mailing List Sign-up
Individual Artist Grants
Percent for Art
OAC Strategic Plan
Making the Case
Ohio Traditions
Accessibility Options

Current Event Article

The National Endowment for the Arts (NEA) has awarded the Ohio Arts Council (OAC) a Partnership grant in the amount of $949,700.  

more on NEA Awards $949,700 to Ohio Arts Council...



Site Text Size Links:
Standard Text
Larger Text

ArtsinOhio.com - Online calendar of cultural events in Ohio





 


About OAC : Accessibility | Agency Description | OAC board | Mailing List sign-up | Making The Case | Site Map | Staff Directory | Public Value | OAC Board Meetings
About OAC | Riffe Gallery | Events | News | Resources | Search Databases | Home | Accessibility